Distributors

Polhemus worldwide distributors

Polhemus has distributors worldwide. Click on your desired location below to view contact information.
If you are interested in a location that is not listed below, please contact sales@polhemus.com today.

Are you a current Polhemus distributor? Sign in to the Distributor Portal, here.

 

AUSTRALIA
Hi-Tech Metrology
2 Carl Court
Hallam VIC 3803 Australia
TEL: 613 9702 3911
FAX: 613 9702 3933
Contact: Nicole Martin
Email: info@hitechmetrology.com.au
Top of Page

CANADA
A-Tech Instruments, Ltd.
107-50 Nashdene Rd.
Scarborough, ON MIV 5J2, Canada
TEL: 416 754 7008
FAX: 416 754 2351
​Contact: David Wilkinson
Email: sales@a-tech.ca

CHINA
Beijing 6DOF Technologies Co., Ltd.
B903, intell-center
No. 18 Zongguancundonglu
Haiden District, Beijing 100083 China
TEL: 86 10 82600207
FAX: 86 10 82600206
​Contact: Li Qiuying
Email: Liqiuying926@163.com

Jerome Biotechnology Co. Ltd.
RM306 NO50 Haiwen Bldg LN2897 Xietu Rd.
Xuhui District, Shanghai, PRC.
TEL: 021-64171105
FAX: 021-64171105
​Contact: Tina Ding
Email: dingt@jeromebio.com

Tellyes Scientific Inc.
3rd Floor, West 6th Building, 18 West HaiTai Road
Tianjin, 300384 China
TEL: 86 22 8371 1066
FAX: 86 22 8371 1065
​Contact: Xiaotian Yan
Email: info@tellyes.com

Shanghai Lamshine Co., Ltd.
Rm. 509 No.428 Dongfang Rd.
Pudong
Shanghai, 200120 China
TEL: 80-21-58796509
FAX: 86-21-58765633
Contact: Hover Chang
Email: hover@lamshine.com

SouVR International Trading Co., Ltd.
B1-103, NO.14, Junzheng Building, Software Park the Second
Zhongguanchun, Haidian District
Beijing, 100085 China
TEL: +86-010-5095-1355
FAX: +86-010-6297-5695 
Contact: Cathy Yang
Email: cathy@souvr.com
Top of Page

COLOMBIA
USM Colombia S.A.
Carrera 50N 97A SUR 320
La Estrella, Colombia
TEL: +57 4 279 9000
FAX: +57 4 309 2522
​Contact: Andres Uribe
Email: usm.gerencia@une.net.co
Top of Page

FINLAND
Sunrob Robotics - Imatrox Oy
Tupalankatu 9,
Lahti, Finland 15680
TEL: +358 44 257 9477
Email: sunrob@sunrob.com
Top of Page

FRANCE
Immersion SAS
3 rue Raymond Lavigne
33100 Bordeaux – France
TEL: +33 5 57 54 17 02
FAX: +33 5 57 54 17 01
​Contact: Christophe Chartier
Email: christophe.chartier@immersion.fr
Email: info@immersion.fr
Top of Page

GERMANY
EST, Engineering Systems Technologies
Postfach (P.O. Box) 1650
97605 Kaiserslautern, Germany
TEL: 49 631 36644 10
FAX: 49 631 36644 11
​Contact: Correll Nowak
Email: info@est-kl.com

VR Logic
P.O. Box 13 88
64803 Dieburg, Germany
TEL: 49 6071 8813990
FAX: 49 6071 8813988
​Contact: Andreas Schoebel
Email: andreas.schoebel@vrlogic.com
Top of Page

HONG KONG
Jadason Technology Ltd.
1011-12 10/F, Chevalier Commercial Centre
8 Wang Hoi Road, Kowloon Bay
Hong Kong, China
TEL: +852 2310 8989
FAX: +852 2811 1780
​Contact: Ivan Lee
Email: enquiry@jadason.com / ivan@jadason.com
Top of Page

INDIA
CAD Engineering Services
42, Pocket-A, Arsh Complex
Sector Alpha-1
Greater Noida-201310, India
TEL: +91-120-2320542, 3248029
FAX: +91-120-4571042
​Contact: Manvendra
Email: maanavendra@cadengineering.co.in
Top of Page

INDONESIA
United BMEC
2 Kim Chuan Drive, CSI Distribution Centre, #06-01
Singapore 537 080
TEL: +65 97649657
FAX: +65 63052549
Contact: Wong Siow Nan
Email: wongsn@unitedbmec.com
Top of page

ITALY
Tess-Com Italia SRL
Via Calabria, 8
RHO MI 20017 Italy
TEL: 39 029312359 ext.205
FAX: 39 02 9308863
​Contact: Simone Ranzani
Email: Simone.Ranzani@tess-com.it
Top of Page

UNOCAD S.R.L
Via Vicenza 232
Altavilla Vicentina
Vicenza 36077 Italy
TEL: 39 444 340 742
FAX: 39 444 340 552
Contact: Mr. Ivano Ambrosini
Email: unocad@unocad.it
iambrosini@unocad.it

Top of Page

JAPAN
KAC - Kanematsu Aerospace Corp.
2-1, Shibaura 1-Chome
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0023 Japan
TEL: +81-3-5730-3482
FAX: +81-3-5730-3467
​Contact: Yutaka Ishikawa
Email: ESS2_POLHEMUS@kac.kanematsu.co.jp
Top of Page

KOREA
V3D Co.
Mido Apt. 103-1105,
459-18 Deongneung-ro, Nowon-gu,
Seoul 01769, Korea
TEL: 82-2-514-1841
FAX: 82-2-514-1842
​Contact: Moon Kwon
Email: mskwon@v3d.co.kr
Top of Page

MALAYSIA
Anasys Technology Enterprise
1351-M, Jalan Haji Salam
41400 Klang, Selangor
Malaysia
TEL: 60 03 3884 6089 
MOBILE: 60 016 366 6148 
FAX: 60 03 3884 6089 
Contact: Sarah Ch'ng
Email: Sarah.anasys@gmail.com
Top of Page

PORTUGAL
Aumentaty, S. L.
Calle Guardia Civil 26, Entresuelo B
46020, Valencia, Spain
TEL: (+34) 963 567 973
FAX: (+34) 963 567 974
​Contact: Drixie Allen
Email: dallen@aumentaty.com
Top of Page

SINGAPORE
United BMEC
2 Kim Chuan Drive, CSI Distribution Centre, #06-01
Singapore 537 080
TEL: +65 97649657
FAX: +65 63052549
Contact: Wong Siow Nan
Email: wongsn@unitedbmec.com
Top of page

SPAIN
Aumentaty, S. L.
Calle Guardia Civil 26, Entresuelo B
46020, Valencia, Spain
TEL: (+34) 963 567 973
FAX: (+34) 963 567 974
​Contact: Drixie Allen
Email: dallen@aumentaty.com
Top of Page

TAIWAN
Axis 3D Technology
11F-3, No. 160, Sec 6, Ming Chen East Road Sec. 6
Neihu District
Taipei, TW-11490
TEL: +886 2 279 12917
FAX: +886 2 279 12916
​Contact: Alex Wu
www.axis3d.com.tw
Top of Page

THAILAND
United BMEC
2 Kim Chuan Drive, CSI Distribution Centre, #06-01
Singapore 537 080
TEL: +65 97649657
FAX: +65 63052549
Contact: Wong Siow Nan
Email: wongsn@unitedbmec.com
Top of page
 

TURKEY
Galtek Kimya Metal Plastik / 3D Model
Ikitelli OSB, Galuanoteknik San. Sit. Ebloh No. 19
Istanbul, TR-34306
TEL: +90 212 549 44 34-35
FAX: +90 212 549 4436
​Contact: Atamer Ozalp
info@3dmodel@com.tr
www.3dmodel.com.tr
Top of Page

UNITED KINGDOM
Virtalis Ltd.
Chester House
69 Dane Rd.
Sale Cheshire, UK M33 7BP
TEL: +011 44 1 619 691 155
FAX: + 011 44 1 619 691 166
​Contact: David Hendon
d.hendon@virtalis.com
www.virtalis.com
Top of Page